It works!


One of my dreams or contracts with myself that I asked in my card that keeps me on track was to lose weight. I have been dealing with this issue for almost 20 years.

I always being into sports and love to entertain family and friends, but every year put on some weight. Year by year I decided to try to lose some of this weight but without any success. I keep a card in my wallet and of my resolutions was to get off some kilograms of my weight. All other issues that I write, always work fine with me but the weight issue was a difficult one and hard to complete.

Until one day I saw a picture like the one below and immediately decided that I will go for it. So I joined Sivan Ofiri and her team Helit and went into a class of “Simple lose weight with Sivan Ofiri”. At the beginning I thought no way I can get rid of gluten and sugar, but as the weeks go past I realized with her teachings that we get some much power to the food we eat, that we loose track when we are hungry and when we are full. Most of the classes were not dealing with food but with Consciousness.

At the end of 10 sessions I couldn’t believe myself … it worked!

silvie

So I am proud to say that it is really simple and I no longer give my power to eating disorders and sugar addictions.

The card that keeps you on track it works, when you are focus on what you want it finds the way as magic, to provide the right path to your success.

Thanks to Helit and Sivan! You just helped me to achieve one of my dreams.

Leave a Reply

