Money, money …. money


Money is a symbol of exchange, a symbol of freedom, abundance, beauty and also a symbol of the economic health of a nation.

It is important that you learn to make friends with money. Once you do you will always have all you need and more.

Money should not be the only sole aim that you wish, desire true expression of your hidden talents, true place in life, beauty and the joy of contributing to the welfare and success of others.

To attract money into your life you have to get the right attitude toward money, by reminding yourself this statement several times a day.

“I am one with the infinite riches of my subconscious mind. It is my right to be rich, happy and successful. Money flows to me freely, copiously and endlessly. I am forever conscious of my true worth. I give of my talents and I am wonderfully blessed financially.”


If you are seeking guidance regarding your investments, use this statement.

“Infinite intelligence governs and watches over all my financial transactions, whatsoever I do shall prosper”

There is no virtue in poverty, it is a disease of the mind, heal yourself of this mental conflict, repeat frequently, “I like money I use it wisely, constructively. I release it with joy and it returns a thousandfold”.

Give mental attention to your goals, ideas and enterprises that is why by using THE CARD THAT KEEPS YOU ON TRACK will keep you focus.

Leave a Reply

